Friday, February 5, 2010

Sorry..I'm late

Between following the FAWM postings, replying to messages in the forums, and facecrap, I forgot to update this. My first song is up. Here's that link again:

http://fawm.org/fawmers/armstid/

This is definitely fun. I'm WAY outside my happy place when it comes to recording. It's been fun listening to all the other fawmers out there. There's some pretty decent stuff out there. Just go the jukebok and shuffle in the background of your mind and see what people can put out in 2 days. Very interesting.

I'm thinking all is well. The month is crazy because I also have to do my usual things besides writing songs. I wish we all did this. If everyone in the world participated in FAWM and NANOWRIMO and all the other creative challenges we'd all be given many national holidays (paid) in order to create.

I'm going to bring that up at my next Hall of Justice meeting.

And then I'll kill Aquaman.

No comments:

Post a Comment

state your pieces of 2 cents